British Endodontic Society

2017 Spring Scientific Meeting

“Frontiers in Endodontics”

Venue: Institution of Civil Engineers,  One Great George Street, Westminster, London SW1P 3AA
Date: 11 March 2017

Click on any image for a slideshow

Presidential handover from Mr Mike Waplington to Professor B.S.Chong
Speaker: Dr Hal Duncan
Speaker: Dr Christos Boutsioukis
Coffee Break!
Speaker: Dr Josette Camilleri
Recipient of the BES ‘Outstanding contribution to the Specialty of Endodontics’ Award: Professor Bill Saunders
President Professor B.S. Chong and speakers
A full lecture theatre
Entrants for the BES Poster Award
Refreshments in the Great Hall, One Great George Street, London
A grand foyer for registration!
Michael Barrell 2015 Pitt Ford Winner
Imogen Proctor 2016 Pitt Ford Winner
Davinder Kalsi - 2016 Pitt Ford Winner
Matthew Grindrod - 2016 Pitt Ford Winner
Aisha Memon - 2016 Pitt Ford Winner
Mehak Sohail - 2016 Pitt Ford Winner
Joanne Cubitt - 2016 Pitt Ford Winner
Emma Foster - 2016 Pitt Ford Winner
Gavin Fenton - 2016 Poster Prize Winner

Designed by Digital by Default
Implemented and maintained by Canterbury Web Services Limited