British Endodontic Society

Winners: Foundation Dental Practitioners

The prize for Vocational Dental Practitioners was established by the British Endodontic Society in 1994. It was renamed the 'Foundation Dental Practitioner Award in 2012.

Greater understanding of the art and science of endodontics is essential if patients are to benefit from the many advances in treatment which are now available. To this end, the Society has always nurtured close links with General Practitioners who carry out the vast majority of endodontic treatment in the United Kingdom. The British Endodontic Prize for Foundation Dentists is aimed at promoting these targets for the newly qualified practitioner.

2017Yoshan Patel 
2015Satnam Singh Virdee 
2014Rajeep Koner 
2013Yang XiaoOxford Deanery
2012Hong Ping Pua 
2011Amardip KalsiWokingham
2010George CheethamKent Sussex and Surrey West scheme
2009Mr Mathew SmartTyneside VT Scheme
2006Captain Robert Smith 
2005Mr Colin Silcox 
2003Dr Reginald Yeow 

Designed by Digital by Default
Implemented and maintained by Canterbury Web Services Limited